Nomination Committee 2020

Promore Pharma AB (publ) today announced the composition of the Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2020, which will be held on Tuesday 26 May 2020. The Nomination Committee shall, according to decided principles for the appointment of the Nomination Committee, consist of the Chairman of the Board and representatives for the three largest shareholders in the company.

The main task of the Nomination Committee is to submit proposals for Chairman of the Board and other members of the Board, remuneration for Board work, the election and remuneration of auditors. The Nomination Committee shall be composed of the Chairman of the Board and members appointed by the three largest shareholders in the company based on ownership of the Company as per the end of September 2019.

Accordingly, the following committee members have been appointed:

  • Göran Pettersson, Chairman of the Board
  • David Sundin, representing Midroc New Technology
  • Graham Fagg, representing Rosetta Capital
  • Per Lönn, representing PharmaResearch Products

The Nomination Committee’s proposals will be presented in the Notice to the AGM 2020 and on the company web site, Shareholders desiring to submit comments or proposals to the nomination committee can send them via email to